Extension Springs Katy Spring Manufacturing, Inc.  

Home

Company

Technical

Contact Us

Testimonials

Spring Manufacturer Slides

Katy Spring Articles

Katy Spring Press Releases

Katy Spring Feedback

Katy Spring Employment

Katy Spring Site Map

 

Online Spring Catalog

   

Contact Us

Contacts:

James West
james@katyspring.com 
President/Principal

Jason West
Jason@katyspring.com
General Manager

Scott Pitney
scott@katyspring.com
Customer Service
Sales & Marketing

Ryan Thorpe
ryan@katyspring.com
Operations Manager

Carl Slack
carl@katyspring.com
Production Control

Laura Howard
laura@katyspring.com
Accounting

Officers:

James West 
President/Principal

Scott Pitney
Sr. Vice President
Shareholder

Jason West
Vice President
Shareholder

 

Shipping and Billing Address:
3535 Schlipf Rd
Katy, TX. 77493

Phone: 281-391-1888
Fax: 281-391-0666

After Hours Emergencies:
Ph: 832-326-2777

 

 

Follow Us:

 

Compression Springs, Extension Springs, Torsion Springs

 

Please send inquiries to: sales@katyspring.com
Ph. 281-391-1888



Spring Manufacturer

Spring Manufacturing Institute

Spring Manufacturer
Spring Manufacturer

Follow Katy Spring:

Home | Company Info | Technical Info | Catalog | Testimonials | Contact | Site Map | Stock Compression Springs | Stock Extension Springs
Compression Springs | Extension Springs | Torsion Springs | Flat Springs | Wire Forms | Slideshow | Spring Manufacturer |
Katy Spring Blog
| Precise Compression Spring Requirements | Spring Manufacturing Quality | What is a Compression Spring?
Large Compression Springs | Small Springs | Heavy Duty Springs

Website maintained by Masgraphics

© Copyright 2000-2013 KATY SPRING & MFG, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Katy Spring is your source for custom formed spring metal component spring manufacturer. We have Compression Springs, Extension Springs, Torsion Springs, flat Springs. Spring manufacturers